Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
The Mid-Maryland Guitar Festival
11/16/2018 » 11/18/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 
 
The Mid-Maryland Guitar Festival presents David Veslocki
11/17/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 
The Mid-Maryland Guitar Festival presents the Kossler Duo
11/18/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

 
Professional Members Concert
12/2/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Sunday, January 6, 2019

 
Hao Yang, solo guitar
1/6/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
 
6th Annual Guitar Festival
2/9/2019
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

 
Yenne Lee, solo guitar
2/10/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
Paul O’Dette in Concert - Cleveland CGS
2/23/2019
Location: Shaker Hts, Ohio    Time: 7:30 PM
 
 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

 
Duo 220, guitar duo
3/10/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal