Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
Guitar Society of Toronto Presents Mak Grgic (Slovenia)
9/21/2019
Location: Toronto    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
Guitars Of Spain - Featuring Jose Antonio Rodriguez & Twanguero
9/22/2019
Location: San Pedro, California    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Transatlantic Guitar Trio
9/24/2019
Location: San Pedro, California    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
19th Annual Fall Festival of The Classical Guitar Society of Upstate NY
9/28/2019 » 9/29/2019
 
Ana Vidovic & Xuefei Yang coming to LA
9/28/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Boston Classical Guitar Society presents: Manuel Barrueco, guitar
9/28/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Complete Sor/Segovia Studies performed by Oscar Ghiglia, Anne Waller, Mark Maxwell, and Brian Torosi
10/2/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
Raphaël Feuillâtre in Concert
10/5/2019
Location: Shaker Heights, Ohio    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
Sharon Isbin Guitar Concert
10/19/2019
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 8:00 PM
 
Guitar Society of Toronto Presents Martha Masters (USA)
10/19/2019
Location: Toronto    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
Orange County Guitar Orchestra
10/20/2019
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, California    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
10th Annual Indiana International Guitar Festival and Competition.
10/26/2019 » 10/27/2019
Location: Bloomington, Indiana   
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
Pablo Garibay in Concert
11/9/2019
Location: Shaker Heights, Ohio    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
Marcin Dylla Guitar Concert
11/16/2019
Location: Catonsville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal