Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 
 

Saturday, July 04, 2015

 
 

Saturday, July 11, 2015

 
ECU Summer Guitar Festival and Competitio
7/11/2015 » 7/14/2015
Location: Greenville , North Carolina   
 

Sunday, July 12, 2015

 
 

Thursday, July 23, 2015

 
 

Saturday, July 25, 2015

 
Lanciano International Guitar Seminar 3rd edition
7/25/2015 » 7/30/2015
Location: Lanciano (Chieti)   
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
 

Sunday, August 16, 2015

 
 

Saturday, August 22, 2015

 
 

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
Duo Melis Concert, Baltimore Classical Guitar Society
10/17/2015
Location: Baltimore, MD, Maryland   
 

Thursday, November 05, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
 

Saturday, December 05, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar