Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 02, 2016

 
Francisco Roldán, “Guitar Across the Globe”
10/2/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 08, 2016

 
Pepe Romero in Pasadena
10/8/2016
Location: Pasadena, California    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 09, 2016

 
Dr. Keith Calmes at the Nicholas Roerich Museum
10/9/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
Boston Classical Guitar Society presents Adam Holzman
10/14/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
Cleveland CGS: A Master Class with Edel Muñoz
10/14/2016
Location: University Heights, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
Baltimore Classical Guitar Society presents Sharon Isbin
10/15/2016
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 8:00 PM
 
Cleveland CGS: Edel Muñoz in Concert
10/15/2016
Location: Shaker Heights, Ohio    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
 

Saturday, October 22, 2016

 
John E. Marlow Guitar Series Presents Jason Vieaux
10/22/2016
Location: Bethesda, Maryland   
 
 

Friday, November 11, 2016

 
Cleveland CGS: A Master Class with Jorge Caballero
11/11/2016
Location: University Heights, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 12, 2016

 
Cleveland CGS: Jorge Caballero in Concert
11/12/2016
Location: Shaker Heights, Ohio    Time: 7:30 PM
 
 

Sunday, November 13, 2016

 
2016 Winston-Salem Regional Symposium
11/13/2016
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina   
2016 Winston-Salem Regional Symposium

Saturday, November 19, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar