Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
Boston Classical Guitar Society presents Xavier Jara, GFA 1st Prize Winner
9/29/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Jamey Bellizzi
9/30/2017
Location: Reno, Nevada    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
Franco Platino Master Class
10/1/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Florida Guitar Festival and Competition
10/6/2017 » 10/8/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
Cleveland CGS: Celil Refik Kaya in Concert
10/14/2017
Location: Shaker Heights, Ohio    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
Meng Su Master Class
10/15/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
 
Manuel Barrueco (30th Anniversary Celebration)
10/28/2017
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 8:00 PM
 
Manuel Barrueco - "The Spanish Guitar"
10/28/2017
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
Regional Symposium: Plano, TX
10/29/2017
Location: Plano, Texas   
 
Manuel Barrueco: Pre College Virtuosos
10/29/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Big Guitar Weekend
11/3/2017 » 11/5/2017
Location: Glasgow   
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Cleveland CGS: Sharon Isbin with Special Guest Colin Davin in Concert
11/4/2017
Location: Shaker Heights, Ohio    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Budapest International Guitar Competition
11/6/2017 » 11/11/2017
Location: Budapest   
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
Boston Classical Guitar Society presents Los Angeles Guitar Quartet
11/18/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal