Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
Cleveland CGS: Xuefei Yang in Concert
3/25/2017
Location: Shaker Heights, Ohio    Time: 7:30 PM
 
DUO SCARLATTI
3/25/2017
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 8:00 PM
 
Mid-Maryland Guitar Festival and Competition
3/25/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Mid-Maryland Guitar Festival and Competition - Young Artists Competition
3/25/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

 
 
Mid-Maryland Guitar Festival and Competition
3/26/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Night Songs & Dreams, Aaron Larget-Caplan Guitar
3/29/2017
Location: Cannon Beach, Oregon    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Radford University International Guitar Festival
3/31/2017 » 4/2/2017
Location: Radford, Virginia   
 
 

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Chicago - JM Dapena. 12 Danzas by Granados
4/4/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
Columbus Guitar Society - JM Dapena. 12 Danzas by Granados
4/8/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
Indianapolis - JM Dapena. 12 Danzas by Granados
4/10/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal