Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
 

Friday, August 26, 2016

 
 

Saturday, September 17, 2016

 
 
 

Friday, September 23, 2016

 
Florida Guitar Festival and Competition
9/23/2016 » 9/25/2016
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
 

Saturday, October 08, 2016

 
Pepe Romero in Pasadena
10/8/2016
Location: Pasadena, California    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
Boston Classical Guitar Society presents Adam Holzman
10/14/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
Baltimore Classical Guitar Society presents Sharon Isbin
10/15/2016
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
 

Sunday, November 13, 2016

 
2016 Winston-Salem Regional Symposium
11/13/2016
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina   
2016 Winston-Salem Regional Symposium

Saturday, November 19, 2016

 
 

Friday, December 09, 2016

 
Instrument of Change - University of Melbourne
12/9/2016 » 12/11/2016
Location: Melbourne, Victoria   
 

Saturday, January 28, 2017

 
Baltimore Classical Guitar Society presents Meng Su
1/28/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
 

Saturday, March 04, 2017

 
Baltimore Classical Guitar Society presents Eden Stell Duo
3/4/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar