Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 27, 2014

 
Cleveland CGS presents Showcase Concert
9/27/2014
Location: Shaker Heights    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
 

Saturday, October 04, 2014

 
 

Sunday, October 05, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Concert: Pablo Sainz Villegas with the Pittsburgh Symphony
10/10/2014 » 10/12/2014
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
Cleveland CGS presents Lukasz Kuropaczewski
10/18/2014
Location: Shaker Heights    Time: 7:30 PM
 
 

Sunday, October 19, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
D'Addario Performance Series with Anton Baranov and Chiawei Lin
10/23/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar