Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

 
Aaron Larget-Caplan Solo in Mantova, Italy
6/1/2016
Location: Mantova    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
 
Tennessee Guitar Festival and Competition
6/2/2016 » 6/4/2016
Location: Murfreesboro, Tennessee   
 

Friday, June 03, 2016

 
16th annual Cleveland International Classical Guitar Festival
6/3/2016 » 6/5/2016
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
 
Aaron Larget-Caplan at the Mantova Chamber Music Festival
6/3/2016
Location: Mantova    Time: 10:45 AM
 

Monday, June 06, 2016

 
 

Saturday, June 11, 2016

 
Southern Guitar Festival and Competition
6/11/2016 » 6/12/2016
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
Boston GuitarFest 11: Viva EspaƱa!
6/15/2016 » 6/19/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, June 18, 2016

 
 

Sunday, June 19, 2016

 
Aaron Larget-Caplan returns to Denver
6/19/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, June 20, 2016

 
2016 Convention & Competition Registration
6/20/2016 » 6/25/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Saturday, June 25, 2016

 
Aaron Larget-Caplan makes his Santa Fe debut!
6/25/2016
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Sunday, June 26, 2016

 
10th Joaquin Rodrigo Olsztyn Guitar Festival
6/26/2016 » 7/3/2016
Location: Olsztyn   
 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

 
Eliot Fisk presents Guitar Aerobics
6/29/2016
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar