Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 26, 2016

 
10th Joaquin Rodrigo Olsztyn Guitar Festival
6/26/2016 » 7/3/2016
Location: Olsztyn   
 

Thursday, June 30, 2016

 
 

Friday, July 01, 2016

 
Eliot Fisk Guitar Recital
7/1/2016
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, July 03, 2016

 
Le Domaine Forget International Music and Dance Academy 2016 Guitar Session
7/3/2016 » 7/17/2016
Location: Saint-Irénée, Quebec   
 

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

 
16th New York Guitar Seminar at Mannes
7/5/2016 » 7/11/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Sunday, July 10, 2016

 
33rd ANNUAL CINCINNATI CLASSICAL GUITAR WORKSHOP
7/10/2016 » 7/16/2016
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio   
 

Sunday, July 17, 2016

 
Narnia Festival 2016
7/17/2016 » 7/31/2016
Location: Narni   
 

Monday, July 18, 2016

 
Victoria Summer Guitar Academy
7/18/2016 » 7/23/2016
Location: Victoria, British Columbia   
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
 

Sunday, July 31, 2016

 
 

Monday, August 01, 2016

 
Lanciano International Guitar Semina
8/1/2016 » 8/16/2016
Location: Lanciano   
 

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

 
Summer Guitar Program in Ellenville, NY
8/16/2016 » 8/23/2016
Location: Ellenville, New York   
 

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
 

Friday, September 23, 2016

 
Florida Guitar Festival and Competition
9/23/2016 » 9/25/2016
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
Baltimore Classical Guitar Society presents Sharon Isbin
10/15/2016
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar