Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
2015 University of Louisville Guitar Festival and Competition
5/21/2015 » 5/24/2015
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
15th Annual Cleveland International Classical Guitar Festival
5/28/2015 » 5/31/2015
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 
 

Friday, June 05, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, July 04, 2015

 
 

Saturday, July 11, 2015

 
ECU Summer Guitar Festival and Competitio
7/11/2015 » 7/14/2015
Location: Greenville , North Carolina   
 

Sunday, July 12, 2015

 
 

Thursday, July 23, 2015

 
 

Saturday, July 25, 2015

 
Lanciano International Guitar Seminar 3rd edition
7/25/2015 » 7/30/2015
Location: Lanciano (Chieti)   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar