Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
D'Addario Performance Series with Anton Baranov and Chiawei Lin
10/23/2014
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
New York City Regional Symposium
10/25/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10 AM to 8:30 PM
New York City Regional Symposium

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
6th Guitar Festival of Hamburg
10/31/2014 » 11/2/2014
Location: Hamburg   
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
 

Saturday, November 15, 2014

 
Cleveland CGS presents Cavatina Duo
11/15/2014
Location: Shaker Heights    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Sunday, November 16, 2014

 
Winston-Salem, NC Regional Symposium
11/16/2014
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina    Time: 10 AM to 8:30 PM
Winston-Salem, NC Regional Symposium

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
Cleveland CGS presents Gaëlle Solal
2/28/2015
Location: Shaker Heights    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 21, 2015

 
Cleveland CGS presents Los Angeles Guitar Quartet
3/21/2015
Location: Shaker Heights    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
Cleveland CGS presents Aniello Desiderio
4/11/2015
Location: Shaker Heights    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
15th Annual Cleveland International Classical Guitar Festival
5/28/2015 » 5/31/2015
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

10/21/2014
Duo Sonidos

10/22/2014
Duo Sonidos

10/23/2014
D'Addario Performance Series with Anton Baranov and Chiawei Lin

10/25/2014
New York City Regional Symposium

10/31/2014 » 11/2/2014
6th Guitar Festival of Hamburg