Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Pelion International Guitar Competition
7/26/2017 » 7/29/2017
Location: Vyzitsa   
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
Lanciano International Guitar Seminar 5th edition
7/28/2017 » 8/2/2017
Location: Lanciano (Chieti)   
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
World Youth Guitar Festival
8/8/2017 » 8/11/2017
Location: Cheltenham   
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
West Dean International Classical Guitar Festival 2017
8/19/2017 » 8/24/2017
Location: Chichester, West Sussex   
 

Sunday, September 3, 2017

 
Olivia Chiang - Classical Guitar Concert
9/3/2017
Location: Yorba Linda, California    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
Franco Platino Master Class
10/1/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Florida Guitar Festival and Competition
10/6/2017 » 10/8/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
Meng Su Master Class
10/15/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
 
Manuel Barrueco (30th Anniversary Celebration)
10/28/2017
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 8:00 PM
 
Manuel Barrueco - "The Spanish Guitar"
10/28/2017
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
Manuel Barrueco: Pre College Virtuosos
10/29/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Big Guitar Weekend
11/3/2017 » 11/5/2017
Location: Glasgow   
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
Judicael Perroy
2/3/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Sunday, February 25, 2018

 
30th Anniversary Concert MADE IN BALTIMORE
2/25/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal