Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
IYC Past Winners
Share |
Guitar Foundation of America International Youth Competition Winners

Year Winner Competition Location
'13Senior Division: XiaoBo Pu (China)Louisville, Kentucky
"13Junior Division: Grace Sheppard (USA)Louisville, Kentucky
'12Senior Division: Huaicong Mu (China)Charleston, South Carolina
'12Junior Division: Kevin Loh (Singapore)Charleston, South Carolina
'11 Senior Division: Xavier Jara (USA) Columbus, Georgia
'11 Junior Division: Thomas Pfefer (USA) Columbus, Georgia
'10 Senior Division: Tengyue Zhang (China) Austin, Texas
'10 Junior Division: Huaicong Mu (China) Austin, Texas
'09 Senior Division: Yunxiang Fan (China) Ithaca, New York
'09 Junior Division: Yossi Kohrman-Glaser (USA) Ithaca, New York
'08 Senior Division:Molly Manarchy (USA) San Francisco, California, USA
'08 Junior Division:  Saki Kato (Japan) San Francisco, California, USA
'07 Senior Division: Mircea Gogoncea (Romania) Los Angeles, California, USA
'07 Junior Division: Byun Bokyung (South Korea) Los Angeles, California, USA
'06 Thales Smith (USA) Columbus, Georgia, USA
'05 Travis Johnson (USA) Oberlin, Ohio, USA

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News

Paco Peña and Eliot Fisk at the 92nd Street Y in N.Y.C.

D'Addario Performance Series with Aniello Deiderio and Emanuele Buono

Paco Peña and Eliot Fisk at Duke Performances, Durham N.C.

A Tasting Concert: Locally loved wines paired with romantic music

Pablo Sainz Villeagas with Las Vegas Philharmonic